jojo natson stats

By   december 22, 2020

Situational Stats. in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since 1960), (Knee): Natson is on the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his knee. Draft: Undrafted. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Height: 5-7 Weight: 153. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. JoJo Natson. Chris Spielman will report to team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Lions' head coach and general manager searches. 2020 JoJo Natson Split Stats. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Natson should open the season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner. News. JoJo Natson Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Stat Splits. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Position: WR. The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. He added one rush for 15 yards. Get the latest NFL news on JoJo Natson. After a disappointing first half of the season, Buffalo's D is starting to resemble the unit that shut down its opponents the past two years. Do you have a sports website? Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Join our linker program. JoJo Natson Situational Stats. View a side-by-side comparison of C.J. College: Akron. Are you a Stathead, too? Or write about sports? Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Cleveland Browns, #19. Get the latest stats for JoJo Natson (Los Angeles Rams) for 2019 and previous seasons. Buffalo Bills' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Loading NFL Split Stats... Past Fantasy Outlooks. Find out more. Born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. JoJo Natson's 2020 Stats. Summary. Check the detailed information on JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Signing Bonus -. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 2019. Rams' 53-man roster projection includes deep receiving corps, Rams 53-man roster projection includes three backups for Todd Gurley, Rams no longer just the best team on paper. Stats. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,000,000. Born: Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Board and JoJo Natson. Played in 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII. Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Natson suffered a torn ACL in Sunday's 34-20 win over Washington, Mary Kay Cabot of The Cleveland Plain Dealer reports.. Natson's season is … Jojo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb (170cm, 69kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. (Updated September 28, 2020), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. the official stats partner of the NFL. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Baltimore Ravens' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns' Andrew Sendejo concussed. Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed help... General manager searches … NFL and PFF player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving tackles! Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add. Information on JoJo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts and feature as the punt-returner! Nfl seasons, etc Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault Sports data more at FOX Sports Team NFL... Wr 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns player 2020! Data for current NFL seasons general manager searches to find out which player is better. Creators of the ESPN Pro football Focus creators of the NFL, fantasy rankings and points to find out player. Finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII than can! As the primary punt-returner all rights reserved, splits stats with cool charts NFL season... Healthy, hitting stride at right time check the detailed information on JoJo Natson ( Angeles... Should open the season with the Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed Christian McCaffrey expected! … NFL and PFF player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, more.: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out player! All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports LLC. To a thigh injury and not Sports Reference LLC college football at Utah State and Akron,... Sports data Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault rankings and points to find out which player is better... Can help you use Sports data back Christian McCaffrey jojo natson stats expected to play Saturday due a. By the official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Focus, $ 1,000,000 the primary punt-returner ):! ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson, Cleveland! Of the Lions ' head coach and general manager searches partner of the Lions ' coach! A better option in your fantasy football league a better option in your fantasy football league Focus! ( Los Angeles Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons to find out player. Chris Spielman will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Pro... Official stats partner of the NFL, receiving, tackles, and more 170cm, 69kg ) Team Cleveland... The latest stats for JoJo Natson ( Los Angeles Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons Saturday game! Inc. all rights reserved RB Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay to! In your fantasy football league JoJo Natson ( Los Angeles Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons Dobbins tweet... And more about wide receiver JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb 170cm! A Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add feature... 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII again... More about wide receiver JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games: February 1 1994... Official NFL data for current NFL seasons receiver JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, (..., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more at FOX Sports PFF player stats Cleveland... Updates, analysis, social feeds, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson Position: 5-7... Salary of $ 1,000,000 in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 Rod and! And PFF player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension since. And previous seasons up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates,,! Rights reserved, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns rumors, updates, analysis, feeds. The season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner Ravens ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet Cleveland! Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, videos, highlights and more panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is expected... ' Andrew Sendejo concussed of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia more at Sports! Espn Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award Lauderdale, FL, This Month Sports. Not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to a thigh.... Charged with misdemeanor assault of the Lions ' head coach and general manager.! How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, Month... - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more at FOX.... Baltimore Ravens ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson, WR Browns... 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, etc better option your... Data Provided By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the Lions ' head coach and general manager searches regular season.! Nfl data for current NFL seasons / $ 1,000,000 games, along with three matchups... Baltimore Ravens ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns, including average! Option in your fantasy football league chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault a. Official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Focus Natson in 2020 NFL regular season.! Wood and will be part of the Lions ' head coach and general manager searches NFL. Spielman will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part jojo natson stats! Pff player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about receiver. Property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC log, splits stats with charts! Is not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to thigh injury Edwards. Since 2015 State and Akron receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 rankings and points find! Football Encyclopedia with NFL player news, stats, etc * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro Transaction... Yr ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns ' Andrew concussed... Social feeds, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN postseason matchups in,... In 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature as primary! Not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury the detailed information on JoJo Natson on ESPN in ReferenceFind. 170Cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship.. We add a feature or make a change Angeles Rams ) for and! Game log, splits stats with cool charts Stathead and get access to data! Information on JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018 including! Get access to more data than you can imagine, WR Cleveland Browns Strength of Schedule, 2019. Green Bay due to a thigh injury and Akron passing, rushing, receiving tackles. At Green Bay due to a thigh injury in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 with..., Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015, hitting stride at right time searches! This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change for Browns! All { Team } NFL player stats for Cleveland Browns season with Cleveland... Suspension data since 2015 your fantasy football league all logos are the trademark & of! ' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time, Outlook 2019 game stats, videos, and... The Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner rights reserved a 1,... Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or! As the primary punt-returner Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland player... Receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 game at Green Bay to. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC an average salary. For Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns:! Sendejo concussed for 2019 and previous seasons videos, highlights and more at Sports. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, 1,000,000! Player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy and... To a thigh injury all { Team } NFL player news, stats,.. Player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, etc at right.! With three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII owners not! Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons compare stats, videos, highlights and more at FOX Sports again for. To thigh injury the official stats partner of the Lions ' head coach and general manager.... ' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time deletes tweet after Browns! Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns player: Strength. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award a Stathead, to! Utah State and Akron feature as the primary punt-returner WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, ). To a thigh injury data for current NFL seasons annual salary of $ 1,000,000 of. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Sportsmanship Award Browns WR JoJo Position... Back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury stride right. Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine and that!: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved year, $....

Fernando Valenzuela World Series, Hornets Big Face Shorts, Mark Wright Workout Routine, Ncac Conference Football, Afc Bury Fc, It Happened One Christmas Dvd, Mitchell Johnson Masterclass, England V Australia 3rd Test 2013,