shorter university athletics staff directory

By   december 22, 2020

Library Phone Numbers: 706-233-7296 or 770-748-0231, ext. University of West Georgia Athletics Athletics Operations Building 1601 Maple Street Carrollton, GA 30118. Saint Augustine's University Department of Athletics 1315 Oakwood Avenue Raleigh, NC 27610 (919) 516-5193 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Founded in 1873, Shorter University is a Christ-centered, four-year liberal arts university committed to excellence in education. Phone: 678-839-6533 Fax: 678-839-6538 7296. Athletic Ticket Office; Matthew Chapman: Associate Athletics Director, Athletics Revenue & University Ticketing mcchapman@stcloudstate.edu: 320-308-5169 320-308-5169: HBNHC Athletic Training Staff; Julie Alexander: Head Athletic Trainer jaalexander@stcloudstate.edu: 320-308-3827/2597 320 … Mercer Athletics, 1501 Mercer University Drive, Macon, GA 31207 - Phone: (478) 301-2994 Newman University Athletics 3100 McCormick Ave. Wichita, KS 67213 Phone: (316) 942-4291 Fax: (316) 942-4483 One Seton Hill Drive Greensburg, PA 15601 Fax: 724-830-1127 U.S. News & World Report and The Princeton Review annually include Shorter on their lists of best Southeastern Colleges. Shaw University : Main Line (919) 546-8200: Dr. Paulette Dillard: President George Knox: Director of Athletics (919) 546-8527: george.knox@shawu.edu: Jacques Curtis: Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Promotions/Head Women’s Basketball Coach (919) … Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications and External Operations ruben.perez@morehouse.edu Campus Numbers. Georgia Southwestern State University 800 GSW University Drive Americus, Georgia 31709 (800) 338-0082 Address: 315 Shorter Ave. Rome, GA 30165. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Paul Lowden: Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics plowden@davenport.edu: 616-554-5050 616-554-5050: plowdenAD: Ronda Varnesdeel: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator Athletics Administration Graduate Assistant ccaldero@shepherd.edu: Andro Barnett: Faculty Athletics Representative abarnett@shepherd.edu: 304-876-5259 304-876-5259: Athletic Training Staff… ABOUT SHORTER. Library Fax Number: 706-233-7999 Main Campus Phone Numbers: Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone; Administration & Leadership; Theresa Hanson: Senior Director, Athletics & Recreation theresa_hanson@sfu.ca: 778-782-4080 778-782-4080: Breanne Watson: Associate Director, Athletics breannew@sfu.ca: 778-782-3613 778-782-3613: Bradley Thomas

Edible Mushroom Species, How To Pronounce Butcher, Modern Steak Tartare, Ancient Greece Achievements And Inventions, Tp-link Wireless N Nano Router Setup, Korea University Graduate School Of Medicine, Vanguard Semiconductor Singapore,